Workforce Development Board Member Information

2023 Workforce Development Board Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

**Unless otherwise noted, the meetings will be held at the Best Western Plus Dutch Haus Inn & Suites (Dutch Village Inn) beginning at 8:00 am.


Member Responsibilities and Duties

Accepted Bylaws

WDB Policy 1 - Virtual Meetings

WDB Acronym List

Area 17 Structure Chart

Members Roster

Board Staff

Mary Ann Kochalko 

Sharlene Senediak
Executive Assistant


Ralph Blanco

John Dance 
Compliance Officer
Barclay Rolls

Deann Davis (WDB Chair)
Human Resource Director
PHD Manufacturing, Inc.

David Deibel
Boardman Steel

Dominic Donofrio
Manager, Business Development
Enertech Electrical, Inc. 

Joe Fiumara
Insurance Sales Executive-Senior
Huntington Insurance, Inc.

RJ Fryan
Lake Park Tool Machine

Matthew Golladay
BrightPet Nutrition Group

Bryan Higgins
Team Office Technologies

Steve Kiraly
Kiraly Tool and Die, Inc.

Melissa Maiorono
Director, Workforce Development
Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber

Julie Needs
Executive Director
SOD Center, Inc.

Mark A. Nicastro (WDB Vice-Chair)
Senior Vice-President - Director of Human Resources
Farmers National Bank of Canfield

Meribeth Noble
Vice President of Human Resources
Compco Industries

Erich Offenburg
Executive Director
Columbiana Chamber of Commerce

Troy Rhoades
Manager, External Affairs
FirstEnergy Corp.

Julie Rupert
Business Relationship Manager and Asst. VP
Huntington National Bank

Arisha Williams
Lead Recruiter, Talent Acquisition Northern Market
Mercy Health

Workforce & Labor

Joseph F. Caruso
President and CEO
Compass Family & Community Services

John Dyce
Ohio State Association of Letter Carriers

Ed Emerick
Training Director
Youngstown Area Electrical JATC

Susie Kooser
Chief Operating Officer
Mahoning and Columbiana Training Association

Marilyn Montes
Chief Operating Officer

Marcy Patton
Columbiana County Mental Health & Recovery Services

Scott Satterlee
IBEW Local 64

Education & Training

Willard Adkins
Columbiana County Career & Technical Center

Arthur Daly 
Dean - Youngstown Campus 
Eastern Gateway Community College

John Zehentbauer
Mahoning County Career & Technical Center

Government, Economic, and Community Development

LaMont English
Youngstown Metropolitan Housing Authority

Brian Eskridge
Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor
Opportunities for Ohioans for Disabilities

James Ford
Community Legal Aid Services

Rachel Ketterman
Interim Director
Columbiana County Department of Job & Family Services

William Moore
Program Delivery Supervisor
Ohio Department of Job & Family Services

Audrey Morales
Mahoning County Department of Job & Family Services

Mark Ragozine (WDB Secretary)
Economic Development Planner
Eastgate Regional Council of Governments